AEROSTRUCTURES
PRIMARY PARTS

Aviagroup Industries, through its companies Indraero and Structural Aerospace Morocco, has in-house all the skills needed for the assembly of complex metal aerostructures for aircraft and helicopters, civil and military.

Aerostructures primary parts and sub-assemblies are essential components to ensure aircraft performance and safety in harsh environments. Ultimately, these components contribute to the structural strength and aerodynamics of each aircraft. These components, derived from the Group’s internal manufacturing processes, are thus representative of Aviagroup Industries technical and mastered know-how.

Thus, the Group can produce sub-assemblies “work-packages” such as aircraft wings (flaps) and helicopters structures (floors) meeting strict metallurgical and mechanical requirements.

AEROSTRUCTURES
SUB-ASSEMBLIES

From cockpit to tail, from fuselage to wings, Aviagroup Industries is a leading supplier of high-performance aerostructures primary parts and sub-assemblies.

Aviagroup Industries supplies a wide range of critical parts and sub-assemblies such as windows frames, stretch splices, ailerons and leading edges, as well as fittings and tail parts. Today, the components produced by the Group are used in new or confirmed aerospace programs such as Airbus aircraft and helicopters, Embraer aircraft and even Dassault Aviation fighters. Aviagroup Industries therefore contributes to the manufacture of aerostructure parts and sub-assemblies that provide vital functions within the critical areas of aircraft and helicopters.

AVIAGROUP INDUSTRIES, YOUR  KEY PARTNER FOR

COCKPIT FUSELAGE WINGS HORIZONTAL STABILIZER
Doors frames Rings Ailerons Fittings
Windows frames Fairings Leading edges Equipped ribs
Fittings Bulkheads Air inlets Tail parts
Belly fairings Equipped ribs Tip fairings
Stretch splices Wings panels
Equipped floors Wings parts
Access doors Stiffeners
Drawn profiles Wingtips
Fuselage sub-assemblies Wing sub-assemblies
Flaps

AVIAGROUP INDUSTRIES IS RECOGNIZED FOR ITS EXPERTISE IN CRITICAL PARTS AND HIGH-PERFORMANCE AEROSTRUCTURE SUB-ASSEMBLIES MANUFACTURING

AÉROSTRUCTURES
PIÈCES PRIMAIRES

Aviagroup Industries, via ses sociétés Indraero et Structural Aerospace Morocco, dispose en interne de l’ensemble des compétences indispensables à l’assemblage d’aérostructures métalliques complexes pour avions et hélicoptères, civils et militaires.

Les pièces primaires et les sous-ensembles d’aérostructures sont des composants essentiels pour diriger les aéronefs et protéger leurs structures fortement sollicitées en environnements sévères. In fine, ces composants participent à la résistance structurelle et à l’aérodynamisme de chaque appareil. Ces composants, issus des procédés de fabrication interne du Groupe, sont ainsi représentatifs d’un savoir-faire technique et maitrisé par Aviagroup Industries.

Le Groupe est ainsi en mesure de réaliser des « work-packages » de sous-ensembles tels que les voilures d’avions (volets) et les structures d’hélicoptères (planchers) répondant à des exigences métallurgiques et mécaniques strictes.

AÉROSTRUCTURES
SOUS-ENSEMBLES

Du cockpit à l’empennage, du fuselage aux voilures, Aviagroup Industries est un fournisseur de premier rang de pièces primaires et de sous-ensembles d’aérostructures hautement performants.

Aviagroup Industries fournit ainsi une large gamme de pièces critiques et de sous-ensembles tels que les encadrements des verrières, les éclisses et les semelles, les ailerons et les bords d’attaque ou encore les ferrures et les pièces d’empennage. Aujourd’hui, les composants produits par le Groupe sont utilisés sur des programmes aéronautiques nouveaux ou confirmés tels que les avions et hélicoptères d’Airbus, les avions d’Embraer ou encore les avions de combat de Dassault Aviation. Aviagroup Industries contribue donc à la construction de pièces et de sous-ensembles d’aérostructures qui assurent des fonctions vitales au sein des zones critiques des avions et hélicoptères.

AVIAGROUP INDUSTRIES, VOTRE PARTENAIRE POUR

COCKPIT FUSELAGE VOILURE EMPENNAGE
Chéneaux de portes Bagues Ailerons Ferrures
Encadrements des verrières Carénages Bords d’attaque Nervures
Ferrures Cloisons Entrées d’air Pièces d’empennage
Cornières Nervures équipées Pointes de carénage
Éclisses Panneaux d’ailes
Écopes Pièces d’ailes
Lisses Raidisseurs
Planchers équipés Saumons
Portes d’accès Sous-ensembles d’ailes
Profilés étirés Volets
Semelles
Souris
Sous-ensembles de fuselage

AVIAGROUP INDUSTRIES EST RECONNU POUR SON EXPERTISE DANS LA FABRICATION DE PIÈCES CRITIQUES ET DE SOUS-ENSEMBLES D’AÉROSTRUCTURES HAUTEMENT PERFORMANTS