KEY PLAYER
IN COMPLEX METAL AEROSTRUCTURES

Aviagroup Industries, through its companies Indraero and Structural Aerospace Morocco, is a leading supplier of complex metal aerostructures primary parts and sub-assemblies for the aviation, defense and space markets. From industrialisation in small or large dimensions to maintenance, repair and overhaul (MRO), Aviagroup Industries relies on its expertise to support its customers throughout the entire product life cycle.

Based on its companies’ strong experience, the Group masters aeronautical sheet metal working processes, precision machining, surface and heat treatments as well as assembly processes. Aviagroup Industries puts its skills and industrial means at the service of its customers with the same excellence’s requirement. To this end, the Group is pursuing a vertical integration strategy across all its facilities in France and Morocco in order to always guarantee the operational efficiency of its manufacturing process (quality, cost, lead-time). Aviagroup Industries is recognized for its specific know-how, its rigor and its technical expertise.

OUR MARKETS

AVIATION     |     DEFENSE AND SPACE

OUR PRODUCTS

Aviagroup Industries, through its companies Indraero and Structural Aerospace Morocco, has in-house all the essential skills to manufacture complex metal aerostructures primary parts and sub-assemblies for aircraft and helicopters, civil and military.

Aviagroup Industries, through its companies Indraero and Structural Aerospace Morocco, supplies engines and nacelles primary parts and sub-assemblies to aircraft manufacturers with advanced technical characteristics and resolutely in line with their quality requirements.

PARTENAIRE PRIVILÉGIÉ
DES GRANDS CONSTRUCTEURS AÉRONAUTIQUES DEPUIS 70 ANS

Aviagroup Industries, via ses sociétés Indraero et Structural Aerospace Morocco, est un fournisseur de premier rang de pièces primaires et de sous-ensembles d’aérostructures métalliques complexes pour les industries aéronautique et spatiale. De l’industrialisation en petites ou grandes dimensions à la maintenance, rechange et réparation (MRO), Aviagroup Industries s’appuie sur ses expertises pour accompagner ses clients sur l’ensemble du cycle de vie des produits.

Fort de son expérience, le Groupe maitrise les procédés de chaudronnerie aéronautique, d’usinage de précision, de traitements de surface et thermique ainsi que les procédés d’assemblage. Aviagroup Industries met ses compétences et moyens industriels au service de ses clients avec toujours la même exigence d’excellence. Pour ce faire, le Groupe mène une stratégie d’intégration verticale sur l’ensemble de ses sites en France et au Maroc afin de toujours garantir l’efficacité opérationnelle de son processus de fabrication (qualité, coût, délai). Aviagroup Industries est reconnu pour son savoir-faire spécifique, sa rigueur et sa technicité.

NOS MARCHÉS

NOS PRODUITS

Aviagroup Industries, via ses sociétés Indraero et Structural Aerospace Morocco, dispose en interne de l’ensemble des compétences indispensables à la fabrication de pièces primaires et à l’assemblage d’aérostructures métalliques complexes pour avions et hélicoptères, civils et militaires.

Aviagroup Industries, via ses sociétés Indraero et Structural Aerospace Morocco, fournit aux constructeurs aéronautiques des pièces primaires et des sous-ensembles de moteurs et nacelles aux caractéristiques techniques avancées et résolument conformes à leurs exigences qualité.